VideoPR.info

All Video

What is the video | All of the video signal, digital and analog video

What is the video | All of the video signal, digital and analog video

Today video is an essential part of human life. It accompanies us everywhere - at a conference in the form of presentations, business in the form of advertising, at home as a movie on TV, on the phone as a way to express emotions and events to each other. Video is used everywhere, but few people realize what a tremendous work and knowledge were put humanity to the dynamic change of static images in a short time, was technology available to any citizen of the world in a way in which we see it now.

Modern video - this is the science that uses the latest developments of the leading institutions in the world. Engineering and a breakthrough in the field of IT have enabled developers to use digital video in their projects. video technology also does not stand still, manufacturers of recording devices in a competitive race to market is really cutting-edge device for recording and reproducing equipment for digital video is only as good delight.

To the average man the video does not seem to some magical technology that was created by this site, which provides technical information on the video signal, a variety of video features and a variety of data. Information is constantly updated, the material is in the form of articles, making it easy to navigate through the site.

Recent publications

Digital video

Digital video

Various recording technology, processing, storage and transmission of sound and images - this is digital video. Unlike previously popular video analog format, digital audio and video streams are co
Digital video recording

Digital video recording

The main difference from the digital video, losing popularity analog is used in the first recording digital data. Video recorded on various types of carriers using intuitive interfaces and data flo
Specifications Video

Specifications Video

The main characteristic of the video signal is the frame rate per second - changing the number of static images at 1 second recording, producing on-screen motion effect. The higher the number, the
The emergence of the modern technology video

The emergence of the modern technology video

The modern world is full of different gadgets, media devices, portable computers that fit in your pocket, as well as sophisticated electronic devices that are used for different purposes. The mobil

VideoPR.info

Все о видео

Что такое видео | Все о видеосигнале, цифровое и аналоговое видео

Что такое видео | Все о видеосигнале, цифровое и аналоговое видео

На сегодняшний день видео является неотъемлемой частью жизнедеятельности человека. Оно сопровождает нас везде – на конференции в виде презентации, в бизнесе в виде рекламы, дома в качестве кино по телевизору, в телефоне как способ передачи эмоций и событий друг другу. Видео используется повсеместно, но мало кто задумывается какой колоссальный труд и знания были вложены человечеством, чтобы динамическая смена статичных изображений в короткий промежуток времени, стало технологией, доступной любому жителю планеты в таком виде, в котором мы видим его сейчас.

Современное видео – это уже наука, использующая последние разработки ведущих институтов мира. Инжиниринг и прорыв в сфере IT дали возможность разработчикам использовать цифровое видео в своих проектах. Технология видеозаписи также не стоит на месте, производители записывающих устройств в конкурентной гонке выпускают на рынок действительно ультрасовременные устройства для записи, а техника для воспроизведения цифрового видео хорошего качестве вызывает только восторг.

Чтобы обывателю видео не казалось какой-то магической технологией, был создан этот сайт, на котором представлена техническая информация о видеосигнале, множестве характеристик видео и различных данных. Информация постоянно обновляется, материал выполнен в виде статей, что делает удобной навигацию по сайту.

Последние публикации

Цифровое видео

Цифровое видео

Различные технологии записи, обработки, хранения и передачи звука и изображения - это и есть цифровое видео. В отличие от ранее популярного видео аналогового формата, в цифровом звук и видеосигнал
Цифровая видеозапись

Цифровая видеозапись

Главное отличие цифрового видео от, теряющего популярность, аналогового заключается в том, что в первом применяют для записи цифровые данные. Видео записывают на носители самого разного вида с помо
Технические характеристики видео

Технические характеристики видео

Основной характеристикой видеосигнала является частота кадров в секунду – количество меняющихся статичных изображений в 1 секунду видеозаписи, производящих на экране эффект движения. Чем выше этот
Возникновение технологии современного видео

Возникновение технологии современного видео

Современный мир переполнен различными гаджетами, медиа-устройствами, портативными компьютерами, которые помещаются в кармане, а также сложными электронными устройствами, что используются для разных